BACK TO BCAL

Sale of Stars

2016 / 11 / 10

Toronto, ON

The 64th edition of this highly renowned sale will be held on
Thursday, November 10, 2016
beginning at 5:00 p.m. at the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair,
Exhibition Place, Toronto, Ontario, Canada in the Ring of Excellence.

Managed by:

Simon Lalande 514 239-5435 | Kim Côté 514 730-6362
kcote@fermeblondin.com

Brian Craswell 902 628-7537 | Amber Craswell 902 393-0888
brian@crasdalefarms.com • amber@crasdalefarms.com

Auctioneer | Encanteur
Brian Craswell 902 628-7537      brian@crasdalefarms.com
Pedigrees & Announcements
Roger Turner 608 770-0012      roger@jetstreamgenetics.com
Tim Abbott 802 238-1142 tim@abbottcows.com
Ringmen | Pointeurs
Pierre Boulet 418 234-3407 boulpier@globetrotter.net
David Crack Jr 819 352-1670 crackd@ciaq.com
Scott Culbertson 614 264-5980 scott.culbertson@altagenetics.com
Tom DeGroot 604 819-2879 laurydegroot@yahoo.com
Chris Hill  202 255-7907 salesflash@comcast.net
Ray LeBlanc 802 249-2155 overlookln@gmail.com
Garry Vanderpost 639 471-1021 vanhaven@hotmail.com
Brent Walker 519 994-3252 jbob73@hotmail.com

Contacts
Dann Brady 519 830-7875 dbrady@fermeblondin.com
Brian Carscadden 519 546-1194 bcarscadden@semex.com
Yvon Chabot 819 352-2963 yvonch@videotron.ca
Tyler Doiron 418 285-9850 ty-d@hotmail.ca
David Eastman 905 866-7800 dave@genervations.com
Adam Hodgins 226 930-0166 hodglynn@hurontel.on.ca
Ethan McMillan 705 653-7445 ethan_kingsway@hotmail.com
Joel Phoenix 905 852-8062 joelphoenix@hotmail.com
Bill Rauen 563 607-0694 bill.rauen@genusplc.com
Lloyd Simons 715 803-5696 lloydbarbsimon@gmail.com
Jeff Stephens 905 317-8252 yellowbriarjeff@gmail.com

 

CATALOGUE ONLINE
 
FLYER

DIRECTIONS:

Advertising